Anthony M. Piccone

Chairman – License: NMLS# 8896 (NJ, PA, MA, NY, NC, FL, MD)
email: apiccone@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 101)
Certified Direct Endorsed FHA Underwriter
Philadelphia 100 Award Winner
NJ Biz Entrepreneur of the Year Award 2016

Tracy Morrocco

CEO – License: NMLS# 1003933
email: tmorrocco@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 102)
Sr. Mortgage Processor with over 20 yrs. Processing and Supervisory Experience

Brian Devlin

President – License: NMLS# 38392 (NJ, PA, DE)
email: bdevlin@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 104)
TOP Producing Sales Award Leader 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2012

Nicolas Sandoval

AVP – License: NMLS# 858085 (NJ, PA, FL)
Email: nsandoval@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 112)

Holly Garber

AVP Commercial Lending
Email: hgarber@7thlvl.com
CELL: 856-912-4995
Commercial Real Estate Agent and Sales

Shannon Simone

Sr. Loan Processor
Email: ssimone@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0705

Lisa Santarpio

Closing/Funding Manager
Email: Frontdesk@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 105)

Natalie Bowers

Mortgage Loan Officer/NMLS 1524743
Email: nbowers@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233

Eric C. McIntyre

Mortgage Loan Officer/NMLS 296481
Email: emcintyre@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-282-2665