anthony - mortgage lender

Anthony M. Piccone

Chairman – License: NMLS# 8896 (NJ, PA, MA, NY, NC, FL, MD)
email: apiccone@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 101)
Certified Direct Endorsed FHA Underwriter
Philadelphia 100 Award Winner
NJ Biz Entrepreneur of the Year Award 2016

tracy - mortgage lender

Tracy Morrocco

CEO – License: NMLS# 1003933
email: tmorrocco@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 102)
Sr. Mortgage Processor with over 20 yrs. Processing and Supervisory Experience

brian - mortgage lender

Brian Devlin

President – License: NMLS# 38392 (PA, NJ, DE, NY, CO, SC, GA, FL, MD)
email: bdevlin@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 104)
TOP Producing Sales Award Leader 2009 to 2019

Nicolas Sandoval mortgage lender

Nicolas Sandoval

AVP – License: NMLS# 858085 (NJ, PA, FL)
Email: nsandoval@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 112)

lisa - mortgage lender

Lisa Santarpio

Closing/Funding Manager
Email: Frontdesk@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-322-0233 (ext. 105)

John Neale Sr. Loan Officer

John Neale

Sr. Loan Officer - NMLS 171423
jneale@7thlvl.com
PH: 856-625-9499
Fax: 856-322-0190